Account controls

Delete your account

Sign in again to permanently delete your account.

Verify your identity

Use the email or phone linked to your account, including your Apple private-relay email if applicable. You can also delete your account directly in the iOS app using Apple or Google verification. For security, finish deletion within 10 minutes.